Raffle Sellers' Calendar 2019

Raffle Sellers' Calendar 2019

*Wharf (Town Owned Property, subject to scheduling conflicts)

**times and dates subject to change

Saturday May 25

GFD Plant Sale

8:30-11:00 Nancy B./Sandy G

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Ellen B/Mary S

4:30-6:30   Sandy M/Susan T

Sunday May 26

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Barb A/Karen Mac

4:30-6:30  Jody W/Kate T

Saturday June 1 in Memory of our friend Jane

Bath Farmers’ Market       

9-11 Barb A/ Donna C

*Wharf

12:30-2:30   Sandy G/ Sandy M. 

4:30-6:30      Diann L./_____________________________________

Sunday June 2

*Wharf

12:30-2:30  Susan B/Jody W

4:30-6:30  Barb A/Jody W

Saturday June 8

Farmers’ Market

9-11 Sheila/Tom McC

*Wharf

12:30-2:30  Ellen G/Ellen B

 4:30-6:30 Kathy J/Diann L

Sunday June 9

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Jody W/Karen Mac

4:30-6:30  Rachel M/Sandy G

Friday, June 14

Shaws

9-12         Betsy C/Mary S

12-3        Nancy B/Ellen G

Saturday June 15

Town Meeting

9-12 Leona/Mary S

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Sheila and Steve O'G

4:30-6:30  Diann L/_____________________________________

Sunday June 16   Father’s Day

*Wharf

12:30-2:30    Ellen G   / Susan B

4:30-6:30   Sandy G/ Martha F

Friday, June 21

*Wharf

4:30-6:30 Ellen B/Sheila McC

Saturday June 22

Bath Farmers’ Market

9-11  Leona and George D

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Sandy M/Diane P

4:30-6:30. Diann L/ Sheila McC

Sunday June 23

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Steve and Sheila O'G

4:30-6:30  Kathy J/ Kathy C

Friday June 28

*Wharf

4:30-6:30 Kathy C/ Jody W

Saturday June 29 

Farmer's Market

9-11. _____________________________________/_______________________________________

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30  Diann L/_____________________________________

Sunday June 30

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 Barb A / Kathy C

4:30-6:30 Sandy M/Susan M

Thursday July 4 Parade

Sell tickets at GCC parking lot before parade—time TBA

  ____________________________________/_____________________________________

*Wharf

4:30-6:30   ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Friday July 5

*Wharf

4:30-6:30

Saturday July 6

Bath Heritage Days Skip Farmers Market

*Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30   Sandy M/_____________________________________

Sunday July 7 Blessing of the Fleet??

*Wharf

12:30-2:30  Sheila and Steve O'G

4:30-6:30    _______________________/_____________________________________

Friday July 12

Shaws

9-12    Betsy C/_____________________________________

12-3.   Nancy B/_____________________________________

Wharf

4:30-6:30 Sandy M/____________________________________

Saturday July 13

Fire Department Auction—-   Need four people

8:30-2:30 Nancy B/Betsy C

                 Ellen G/ Diane P

Wharf

4:30-6:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Sunday July 14

Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30. Kathy J / Kathy C

Friday July 19

Shaws 

9-12  ____________________________________/_____________________________________

12-3 Nancy B/_____________________________________

Wharf

4:30-6:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Saturday July 20

Bath Farmers’ Market

9-11 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Wharf

12:30-2:30  ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30   ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Sunday July 21Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Quilt Show Thurs-Sat Specific Day TBA, check with Karen and Juliana

Thursday July 26-Friday July 27  Quilt Show

Friday July 26

Wharf

4:30-6:30 Kathy J/ Susan M

Saturday July 27

Bath Farmers’ Market

9-11 Barb A / Kathy C

Wharf

12:30-2:30 _________________________/___________________________________

2:30____________________________________/______________________________

4:30-6:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Sunday July 28 

Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30  ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Friday August 2

Wharf

4:30-6:30 Sandy M/_____________________________________

Saturday August 3

Bath Farmers’ Market 

9-11 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Sunday August 4

Wharf

12:30-2:30 ____________________________________/_____________________________________

4:30-6:30  ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Saturday August 10

FAIR DAY. Leona, Sheila, Diane P, Tom McC, Dianne S., volunteers TBA

8:30-10:30

Set Up/selling  ____________________________________/_____________________________________

Ticket Fill Out and Scrunch

____________________________________/_____________________________________

10:30-12:30 

Selling, Ticket Fill Out and Scrunch

____________________________________/_____________________________________

____________________________________/_____________________________________

12:30-Drawing (@1:50)

Ticket Fill Out, Scrunch, and Drawing

_______________________________________/_____________________________________

____________________________________/_____________________________________